Season 1

Charlie’s Angels: Season One starred Kate JacksonFarrah FawcettJaclyn Smith, David Doyle, and the voice of John Forsythe. The season aired from September 22, 1976 to May 4, 1977, with a total of 23 episodes.

Angels in Paradise

Season 2

Charlie’s Angels: Season Two starred Kate JacksonJaclyn Smith and David Doyle. This season saw the introduction of Cheryl Ladd as Kris Munroe, the younger sister of former Angel Jill Munroe (Farrah Fawcett).


Season 3

Charlie’s Angels: Season Three starred the cast from season two (making this the only season where there was no cast change). It also saw the return of “retired” Angel Jill Munroe (Farrah Fawcett) for three episodes, and was the final season to feature Kate Jackson. Season Three originally ran from September 13, 1978 to May 16, 1979.


Season 4

Charlie’s Angels: Season Four starred Jaclyn SmithCheryl Ladd, David Doyle, and introduced Shelley Hack as Tiffany Welles, the newest member of the team, as a police graduate from Boston. Original Angel Farrah Fawcett also appears in three episodes. Season Four originally aired from September 12, 1979 to May 7, 1980.

Angel in Hiding

Season 5

Charlie’s Angels: Season Five was the final season of Charlie’s Angels. The season starred Jaclyn SmithCheryl Ladd and David Doyle, and introduced Tanya Roberts as streetwise former model Julie Rogers.Season Five was broadcast from November 30, 1980 until June 24, 1981.